The Executive

Our Executive

The Kaiapoi Promotion Association is a Not-for-Profit Incorporated Society with an executive made up of Kaiapoi
Community Members.
Executive Committee
  • Chairperson - Scott Murray - ANZ Kaiapoi
  • Executive Members  -  Aaron Lovelace, Greg Coleman, Martin Pinkham, Cheryl Meadows
  • Business Manager/Secretary - Martyn Cook

The organisation is membership based including businesses, community groups and individuals who pay an annual subscription to be part of an organisation that has its heart and soul in deep within the Kaiapoi Township. Find out how to become a member

Life Members

A life member is acknowledged as serving the KPA and the Kaiapoi community with distinction.  The Association currently has three life members: Phillip RedmondHarry Harper and Neill Price.